• Staff Directory

     

    Don Spencer

    Principal

    dspencer@rsu63.org

    Mindy Perry

    School Secretary

    mperry@rsu63.org

    Jennifer Barker

    Pre-K

    jbarker@rsu63.org

    Sarah Gooding

    Pre-K

    sgooding@rsu63.org

    Julia Alley

    Kindergarten

    jalley@rsu63.org

    Brenda DeRoche

    Kindergarten

    bderoche@rsu63.org

    Kelsey Linscott

    Kindergarten

    klinscott@rsu63.org

    Krista-Rae Helms

    Grade 1

    khelms@rsu63.org

    Ashley Perry

    Grade 1

    aperry@rsu63.org

    Michelle Voci

    Grade 1

    mvoci@rsu63.org

    Helen Allen

    Art Teacher

    hallen@rsu63.org

    Katherine Jellison

    Music Teacher

    kjellison@rsu63.org

    Rick Slowikowski

    Phys Ed Teacher

    rslowikowski@rsu63.org

    Janet Nichols

    School Counselor

    jnichols@rsu63.org

    Aurora Stickle

    Reading Recovery

    astickle@rsu63.org

    Kristen Russell

    Special Ed Teacher

    krussell@rsu63.org

    Michelle Bartlett

    Ed Tech III

    mbartlett@rsu63.org

    Melissa Egolf

    Ed Tech III

    megolf@rsu63.org

    Rachel Downs

    Ed Tech III

    rdowns@rsu63.org

    Dodie Smith

    Ed Tech III

    dsmith@rsu63.org

    Debra Walsh

    Ed Tech III

    dwalsh@rsu63.org

    Dawna Bickford

    Nurse

    dbickford@rsu63.org

    Emily Havey

    Occupational Therapist

    ehavey@rsu63.org