• RSU 63 Board Members

     

    Clifton:   Term Expires
    Linda Graban lgraban@rsu63.org March 2021
         
         
    Eddington:   Term Expires
    Charles Baker, Jr
    cbaker@rsu63.org June 2022
    Robin James rjames@rsu63.org June 2023
    Steve Carr
    scarr@rsu63.org  June 2021
         
         
    Holden:   Term Expires 
    John Hutchins  jhutchins@rsu63.org  June 2021
    Cherie Faulkner cfaulkner@rsu63.org June 2023
    Holly Whitmore
    hwhitmore@rsu63.org  June 2022
    Heather Charity
    hcharity@rsu63.org June 2021