• RSU 63 Board Members

     

    Clifton:   Term Expires
    Linda Graban lgraban@rsu63.org June 2024
         
         
    Eddington:   Term Expires
    Steve Carr scarr@rsu63.org June 2023
    Tracy Bigney tbigney@rsu63.org June 2024
    Heather Grass hgrass@rsu63.org  June 2025
         
         
    Holden:   Term Expires 
    Cherie Faulkner cfaulkner@rsu63.org  June 2023
    Matthew Campbell mcampbell@rsu63.org June 2024
    Tracy Roberts
    troberts@rsu63.org  June 2024
    Heather Lander hlander@rsu63.org June 2025