• RSU 63 Board Members

     

    Clifton:   Term Expires
    Linda Graban lgraban@rsu63.org June 2024
         
         
    Eddington:   Term Expires
    Jaime Pangburn
    jpangburn@rsu63.org June 2022
    Robin James rjames@rsu63.org June 2023
    Tracy Bigney
    tbigney@rsu63.org  June 2024
         
         
    Holden:   Term Expires 
    Holly Whitmore hwhitmore@rsu63.org  June 2022
    Cherie Faulkner cfaulkner@rsu63.org June 2023
    Matthew Campbell
    mcampbell@rsu63.org  June 2024
    Tracy Roberts
    troberts@rsu63.org June 2024