• Staff Directory

     

    Don Spencer

    Principal

    dspencer@rsu63.org

    Heather Kiley

    School Secretary

    hkiley@rsu63.org

    Sarah Lane

    Grade 2

    slane@rsu63.org

    Cynthia Frey

    Grade 2

    cfrey@rsu63.org

    Deborah Nadeau

    Grade 2

    dnadeau@rsu63.org

    Lisa Beers

    Grade 3

    lbeers@rsu63.org

    Billiie-Jo Lovley

    Grade 3

    blovley@rsu63.org

    Valerie Palmer

    Grade 3

    vpalmer@rsu63.org

    Mary St. Peter

    Grade 4

    mstpeter@rsu63.org

    Samantha Bedore

    Grade 4

    sbedore@rsu63.org

    Becca Jordan

    Grade 4

    bjordan@rsu63.org

    Helen Allen

    Art Teacher

    hallen@rsu63.org

    Katherine Jellison

    Music Teacher

    kjellison@rsu63.org

    Rick Slowikowski

    Phys Ed Teacher

    rslowikowski@rsu63.org

    Janet Nichols

    School Counselor

    jnichols@rsu63.org

    Sandra Brown

    Reading Recovery

    sbrown@rsu63.org

    Deborah Colbry

    Special Ed Teacher

    dcolbry@rsu63.org

    Kasha Robertson

    Special Ed Teacher

    krobertson@rsu63.org

    Jennifer Mahoney

    Speech Therapist

    jmahoney@rsu63.org

    Amy Chandler

    Ed Tech III

    achandler@rsu63.org

    Rachel Downs

    Ed Tech III

    rdowns@rsu63.org

    Heidi Duran

    Ed Tech III

    hduran@rsu63.org

    Inez Laverdiere

    Ed Tech III

    ilaverdiere@rsu63.org

    Rochelle Miller

    Ed Tech III

    rmiller@rsu63.org

    Dianna Porter

    Ed Tech III

    dporter@rsu63.org

    Dodie Smith

    Ed Tech III

    dsmith@rsu63.org

    Hannah Foster

    Occupational Therapist

    hfoster@rsu63.org

    Michelle Wright

    Ed Tech III Librarian

    mhardy@rsu63.org