• Staff Directory

     

     

     

    Ashley Allen 

    Principal

    aallen@rsu63.org

    Sharon Haskell 

    District Instructional Coach/Assistant Principal

    shaskell@rsu63.org

    Karen Everhart 

    Administrative Asst. Holbrook Office

    keverhart@rsu63.org

    Nicole Luce

    Special Ed Teacher

    nluce@rsu63.org

    Erin McDonald

    Special Ed Teacher

    emcdonald@rsu63.org

    Sandra Rowe

    Special Ed Teacher

    srowe@rsu63.org

    Brandy Walsh

    Art Teacher, 5,7 Health 

    bwalsh@rsu63.org

    Marleina Ford 

    Music Teacher/ GT 

    mford@rsu63.org

    Polly Sparhawk

    Phys Ed Teacher, 8th Health 

    psparhawk@rsu63.org

    Monica Norris

    Spanish Teacher

    mnorris@rsu63.org

    Ashley Bean-Hutchins

    5th Grade Teacher 

    abean@rsu63.org

    Leslie J Beers

    5th Grade Teacher 

    ljbeers@rsu63.org

    Sara Miller 

    6th Grade 

    smiller@rsu63.org

    Bob Simko

    6th, 7th Grade 

    bsimko@rsu63.org

     

    6th Grade 

    @rsu63.org

    Zach Pratt

    7th Grade

    zpratt@rsu63.org

    Bob Merritt

    6th, 7th Grade 

    bmerritt@rsu63.org

    Nikki Goss

    7th Grade

    ngoss@rsu63.org

    Peter Walsh

    8th Grade 

    pwalsh@rsu63.org

    Michele Archambault

    8th Grade

    marchambault@rsu63.org

    Desiree Doughty

    8th, 6th Grade 

    ddoughty@rsu63.org

    Nathan Dusablon

    8th, 7th Grade 

    ndusablon@rsu63.org

    Amy Faulkner

    Ed Tech I

    afaulkner@rsu63.org

    Jenn Barker

    Ed Tech III

    jbarker@rsu63.org

    Caid Cummings

    Ed Tech III

    ccummings@rsu63.org

    Dan Duran

    Ed Tech III

    dduran@rsu63.org

    David Luciano

    Ed Tech III

    dluciano@rsu63.org

    Amy Shepherd

    Ed Tech III

    ashepherd@rsu63.org

    Deb Walsh

    Ed Tech III

    dwalsh@rsu63.org

    Teresa Maybury

    Full-Time Substitute

    tmaybury@rsu63.org

    Michelle Wright

    Librarian

    mwright@rsu63.org

    Andrea Peterson

    Ed Tech III Library Assistant

    apeterson@rsu63.org

    Ebonie Baker

    School Counselor, 6th Health

    ebaker@rsu63.org

    Dawna Bickford

    Nurse

    dbickford@rsu63.org

    Elizabeth "Lisa" Chambers

    Health Office Support

    echambers@rsu63.org

    Dani Eichenlaub

    Speech Pathologist

    deichenlaub@rsu63.org

    Hannah Foster

    Occupational Therapist

    hfoster@rsu63.org

    Kelli Pollack

    Special Services Administrative Assistant

    kpollack@rsu63.org