• Staff Directory 

    Central Office
    202 Kidder Hill Road

    Holden, ME 04428
    p: 207.843.7851


    Bus Garage
    205 Main Road, Building 3

    Holden, ME 04429
    p: 207.561.9238


    Special Services Office
    202 Kidder Hill Road
    Holden, ME 04429
    p: 207.843.0702


         

    Susan Smith

    Superintendent/Director of Curriculum and Instruction

    ssmith@rsu63.org

    Shelley Wyman

    Administrative Assistant

    swyman@rsu63.org

    Kelly Theriault

    Business Manager

    ktheriault@rsu63.org

    Lisa Gamblin

    Bookkeeper

    lgamblin@rsu63.org

    Jake Morgan

    Transportation/Facilities Director

    jmorgan@rsu63.org

    Jesse Gauthier

    Director of Special Services

    jgauthier@rsu63.org

    Kelli Pollack

    Special Services Administrative Assistant

    kpollack@rsu63.org

    George Cummings

    Technology Coordinator

    gcummings@rsu63.org

    Gayle Middleton

    Technology Integrator

    gmiddleton@rsu63.org

    Michael Revel

    Technology Support

    mrevel@rsu63.org

         

    Eddington School
    440 Main Road

    Eddington, ME 04428
    p: 207.843.6010


     
     

    Don Spencer

    Principal

    dspencer@rsu63.org

    Sharon Haskell

    District Instructional Coach/Assistant Principal

    shaskell@rsu63.org

    Tina Ferrill

    School Secretary

    tferrill@rsu63.org

    Audra Leland

    Pre-K

    aleland@rsu63.org

    Julia Alley

    Kindergarten

    jalley@rsu63.org

    Brenda DeRoche

    Kindergarten

    bderoche@rsu63.org

    Kelsey Linscott

    Kindergarten

    klinscott@rsu63.org

    Sierra Blake

    Grade 1

    sblake@rsu63.org

    Beth Mithcell

    Grade 1

    bmitchell@rsu63.org

    Ashley Perry

    Grade 1

    aperry@rsu63.org

    Helen Allen

    Art Teacher

    hallen@rsu63.org

    Sarah Holsapple

    Music Teacher

    sholsapple@rsu63.org

    Matheu Sagehorn

    Phys Ed Teacher

    msagehorn@rsu63.org

    Janet Nichols

    School Counselor

    jnichols@rsu63.org

    Aurora Stickle

    Reading Recovery

    astickle@rsu63.org

    Vanessa Haines

    Special Ed Teacher

    vhaines@rsu63.org

    Sonja Salley

    Speech Therapist Assistant

    ssalley@rsu63.org

    Amy Chandler

    Ed Tech III

    achandler@rsu63.org

    Kelly Davis

    Ed Tech I

    kdavis@rsu63.org

    Melissa Egolf

    Ed Tech III

    megolf@rsu63.org

    Kimberly Khoury Kelley

    Ed Tech III

    kkelley@rsu63.org

    Linda Thompson

    Ed Tech III

    lthompson@rsu63.org

    Dawna Bickford

    Nurse

    dbickford@rsu63.org

    Elizabeth "Lisa" Chambers

    Health Office Support

    echambers@rsu63.org

    Dani Eichenlaub

    Speech Therapist

    deichenlaub@rsu63.org

    Hannah Foster

    Occupational Therapist

    hfoster@rsu63.org

    Michelle Wright Librarian mwright@rsu63.org
    Andrea Peterson Ed Tech III Librarian Assistant apeterson@rsu63.org
    Wendy Giguere Cook wgiguere@rsu63.org
    John Landry Custodian jlandry@rsu63.org
    Ryan Porter Custodian rporter@rsu63.org
         

    Holden School
    590 Main Road

    Holden, ME 04429
    p: 207.843.7828


     
     

    Don Spencer

    Principal

    dspencer@rsu63.org

    Sharon Haskell

    District Instructional Coach/Assistant Principal

    shaskell@rsu63.org

    Heather Kiley

    School Secretary

    hkiley@rsu63.org

    Sarah Lane

    Grade 2

    slane@rsu63.org

    Deborah Nadeau

    Grade 2

    dnadeau@rsu63.org

    Billiie-Jo Lovley

    Grade 2

    blovley@rsu63.org

    Lisa Beers

    Grade 3

    lbeers@rsu63.org

    Valerie Palmer

    Grade 3

    vpalmer@rsu63.org

    Mary St. Peter

    Grade 4

    mstpeter@rsu63.org

    Samantha Bedore

    Grade 4

    sbedore@rsu63.org

    Becca Jordan

    Grade 4

    bjordan@rsu63.org

    Helen Allen

    Art Teacher

    hallen@rsu63.org

    Sarah Holsapple

    Music Teacher

    sholsapple@rsu63.org

    Matheu Sagehorn

    Phys Ed Teacher

    msagehorn@rsu63.org

    Janet Nichols

    School Counselor

    jnichols@rsu63.org

    Sandra Brown

    Reading Recovery

    sbrown@rsu63.org

    Theresa Richardson

    Special Ed Teacher

    trichardson@rsu63.org

    Kasha Robertson

    Special Ed Teacher

    krobertson@rsu63.org

    Jennifer Mahoney

    Speech Therapist

    jmahoney@rsu63.org

    Ethel Hill

    Ed Tech I

    ehill@rsu63.org

    Heidi Duran

    Ed Tech III

    hduran@rsu63.org

    Inez Laverdiere

    Ed Tech III

    ilaverdier@rsu63.org

    Dianna Porter

    Ed Tech III

    dporter@rsu63.org

    Dodie Smith

    Ed Tech III

    dsmith@rsu63.org

    Dawna Bickford

    Nurse

    dbickford@rsu63.org

    Elizabeth "Lisa" Chambers

    Health Office Support

    echambers@rsu63.org

    Hannah Foster

    Occupational Therapist

    hfoster@rsu63.org

    Michelle Wright Librarian mwright@rsu63.org
    Andrea Peterson Ed Tech III Library Assistant apeterson@rsu63.org
    Marie Baillargeon Cook mbaillargeon@rsu63.org
    Josh Baillargeon Custodian jbaillargeon@rsu63.org
    Ken Robichaud Custodian krobichaud@rsu63.org
         

    Holbrook School
    202 Kidder Hill Road

    Holden, ME 04428
    p: 207.843.7769



     

    Ashley Allen

    Principal

    aallen@rsu63.org

    Sharon Haskell

    District Instructional Coach/Assistant Principal

    shaskell@rsu63.org

    Karen Everhart

    School Secretary

    keverhart@rsu63.org

    Ashley Bean

    Grade 5

    abean@rsu63.org

    Leslie Beers

    Grade 5

    ljbeers@rsu63.org

    Robert Simko

    Grade 6

    rsimko@rsu63.org

    Jennifer Marshall

    Grade 6

    jmarshall@rsu63.org

    Sara Miller

    Grade 6

    smiller@rsu63.org

    Nikki Goss

    Grade 7

    ngoss@rsu63.org

    Bob Merritt

    Grade 7

    bmerritt@rsu63.org

    Zachery Pratt

    Grade 7

    zpratt@rsu63.org

    Michele Archambault

    Grade 8

    marchambault@rsu63.org

    Desiree Doughty

    Grade 8

    ddoughty@rsu63.org

    Nathan Dusablon

    Grade 8

    ndusablon@rsu63.org

    Peter Walsh

    Grade 8

    pwalsh@rsu63.org

    Erin McDonald

    Grade 7/8 Resource Teacher

    emcdonald@rsu63.org

    Sandra Rowe

    Grade 5/6 Resource Teacher

    srowe@rsu63.org

    Nicole Luce

    Special Ed Teacher

    nluce@rsu63.org

    Brandy Walsh

    Art Teacher

    bwalsh@rsu63.org

    Marleina Ford

    Music Teacher

    mford@rsu63.org

    Polly Sparhawk

    Phys Ed Teacher

    psparhawk@rsu63.org

    Monica Norris

    Spanish Teacher

    mnorris@rsu63.org

    Amy Faulkner

    Ed Tech I

    afaulkner@rsu63.org

    Jennifer Barker

    Ed Tech III

    jbarker@rsu63.org

    Caid Cummings

    Ed Tech III

    ccummings@rsu63.org

    Dan Duran

    Ed Tech III

    dduran@rsu63.org

    David Luciano

    Ed Tech III

    dluciano@rsu63.org

    Amy Shepherd

    Ed Tech III

    ashepherd@rsu63.org

    Debra Walsh

    Ed Tech III

    dwalsh@rsu63.org

    Michelle Wright

    Librarian

    mwright@rsu63.org

    Andrea Peterson

    Ed Tech III Library Assistant

    apeterson@rsu63.org

    Ebonie Baker

    Guidance

    ebaker@rsu63.org

    Dawna Bickford

    Nurse

    dbickford@rsu63.org

    Elizabeth "Lisa" Chambers

    Health Office Support

    echambers@rsu63.org

    Hannah Foster

    Occupational Therapist

    hfoster@rsu63.org

    Theresa Jameson

    Cook

    tjameson@rsu63.org

    Melinda Jordan

    Cook

    mjordan@rsu63.org

    Richard Elliott

    Custodian

    relliott@rsu63.org

    Gary Ferrill

    Custodian

    gferrill@rsu63.org

    Stephen Spann

    Custodian

    sspann@rsu63.org