•  RSU #63 Department of Transportation
    is compiled of experienced and caring drivers whose main goal is keeping our kids safe.

     2017-2018 School Year Transportation Staff

    Keith Kennedy
    Tom Colavito

    Bus Drivers
    Bus AKimber Colavito
    Bus BTom Lwowski
    Bus B2John Clark
    Bus CMissy Neptune
    Bus HAndrea Reed
    Bus L - Sandy Adams
    Bus M - Jeannie Bachelder
    Bus P - Patty Philbrook
    Bus S - Pam Bull
    Bus 20 - Jeff Smith
    Bus 306 - Tom Colavito

    Van Drivers
    Cindy Smith
    Donnette Cameron
    Leianna Spratt

  • Contact Information

    Jake Morgan
    Transportation/Facilities Director

    Office/Bus Garage
    205 Main Road, Building 3
    Holden, ME 04429
    p: 207-561-9238